Executive Board

President: Rinat Shangeeta, 2L

Vice President: Craig Drachtman, 2L

Vice President Marketing & Publicity: Crystal Prais, 2L

Secretary: Samantha Tilipman, 2L

Treasurer: Tiffany Pho, 2L

Parliamentarian: Megan A Oduyela, 2L

Alumni & Mentoring Chair: Heather Baker, 2L

General Board

Biotechnology Chair: Paul Soon, 2L

Copyright Chair: Chip Spawn, 1L

New Media & Technology Chair: Tamar Kherlopian, 3L

Patent Chair: Jonathan Wright, 4LE

Trademark Chair: Kieu-nhi Le, 1L

Class Representatives 

Evening Rep: Sabrina Baig, 1LE

1L Rep: Melissa Desgrottes

2L Rep: Mo Barry 


Faculty Advisor: Professor John R. Kettle III


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s